Executive Council

See IREM National Leadership

President

Charles Meadows
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: dennis.meadows@cushwake.com

Vice-President

Russell Van Beck
Hines
e-mail: russ.vanbeck@hines.com

Treasurer

Cathy Kleve
Wildamere
e-mail: CKleve@Wildamere.com

Secretary

Deanna Kalkman
Jones Lang Lasalle
e-mail: Deanna.Kalkman@am.jll.com

Immediate Past President

Laura Steffes
Upper Midwest Management Corp.
e-mail: lsteffes@ummc.co

Executive Councillor

Marcus Curtis
Kleinman Realty Co.
e-mail: mcurtis@kleinmanrealty.com

Executive Councillor

Audrey June-Janzen
The Excelsior Group
e-mail: Audrey.june@excelsiorllc.com

Executive Councillor

Alexander Leuthner
RMR Group
e-mail: aleuthner@rmrgroup.com

Executive Councillor

Elin Michel - Midelfort
The Excelsior Group
e-mail: elin.michelmidelfort@excelsiorllc.com

Executive Councillor

Gretchen Olson
Jones Lang Lasalle Americas, Inc.
e-mail: Gretchen.Olson@am.jll.com

Executive Councillor

Brandon Otting
e-mail: brandon.otting@am.jll.com

Executive Councillor

Shanon Ployhart
Greystar
e-mail: shanon.ployhart@greystar.com

Executive Councillor

Angela Samargia
McGough
e-mail: angela.samargia@mcgough.com