Industry Partners

IREM's Industry Partner program is designed to foster professional relationships between chapter members and reputable service providers in the local area.

Learn more about the Industry Partner program


Blacktopping

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Building & Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

Dirk Bak
dirk@sdqltd.com
(952) 929-5263

 

 

Craig Hulbert
chulbert@tremcoinc.com
(612) 554-8662

 

 

 

 


Carpet Cleaning

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Clemente
sclemente@servprominnetonka.com
(612) 217-2018

 


Construction - Renovation

 

 

 

Tom Klaers
tom@cleanresponse.com
(651) 646-3408

 

Kory Carlston
koryc@crawfordmerz.com
(612) 874-9011

 

 

 

 


Consulting

 

Rick Grobovsky
rick@ambeltd.com
(952) 831-1233

 

 

 

John Skraba
jskraba@inspec.com
(763) 546-3434

 


Electrical

 

 

 


Elevator Maintenance - ADA/Upgrades & Repair

 

Christine Hanson
christine.hanson@kone.com
(612)743-4444 

 

 

 


Energy

 

Stephen Todd
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
(952) 836-7389

 

 

Bob French
bob@75f.io
(651) 261-3942

 

 


Engineering

 

 


Exterminator - Pest Control

 

 


Fire & Security Systems/Sprinklers

 

 

Chris Gillen
cgillen@SummitCoUs.com
(651) 251-1880

 

 


Food Service / Catering

 

 


General Contractor

 

 

Kory Carlston
koryc@crawfordmerz.com
(612) 874-9011

 

 


Glass Service

 

Sammy Reagan
SammyR@Dorglass.com
(952) 253-0097

 


Holiday Decorations & Banners

 

 

 

Jim Abrahamson
jima@sign-source.com
(952) 908-9106

 


Indoor Air Quality (HVAC - Environmental)

 

 

 

 

Bob French
bob@75f.io
(651) 261-3942

 

 


Janitorial Services

 

John Trog 

john.trog@rwkservices.com

(612) 248-0660

 

 

 

 

 

Dirk Bak
dirk@sdqltd.com
(952) 929-5263

 


Landscape

 

 

 

 

Thomas Badon
tom@mspoutdoor.com
(612) 310-3246

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@southviewdesign.com
(651) 203-3065

 


Leak Detection

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lighting

 

Stephen Todd
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
(952) 836-7389

 


Masonry Repair/Caulking

 

 

 


Painting - Decorating

 

 

 

Jeff Striker
jeff@tfstriker.com
(952) 843-2090

 

 


Parking Lot Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Frederickson
superiorstriping@yahoo.com
(763) 422-9576

 

 

 


Plantscapers

 

 

 


Refuse Removal - Recycling

 

 


Roofing Contractors - Consultants

 

Rick Grobovsky
rick@ambeltd.com
(952) 831-1233

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Hulbert
chulbert@tremcoinc.com
(612) 554-8662

 

John Skraba
jskraba@inspec.com
(763) 546-3434

 


Sealcoating

 

 

 

 

 

 


Signs

 

Jim Abrahamson
jima@sign-source.com
(952) 908-9106

 


Sitework Construction

 

 

 


Snow Removal

 

 

Mike Price
mprice@aplawninc.com
(651) 450-9584

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Badon
tom@mspoutdoor.com
(612) 310-3246

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@southviewdesign.com
(651) 203-3065

 


Specialty Cleaning & Restoration

 

 

Tom Klaers
tom@cleanresponse.com
(651) 646-3408

 

 

Dirk Bak
dirk@sdqltd.com
(952) 929-5263

 

Scott Clemente
sclemente@servprominnetonka.com
(612) 217-2018

 

 


Striping - Sweeping Services

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Striker
jeff@tfstriker.com
(952) 843-2090

 


Tree & Lawn Services

 

Mike Price
mprice@aplawninc.com
(651) 450-9584

 

 

 

 

Thomas Badon
tom@mspoutdoor.com
(612) 310-3246

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Windows - Doors

 

Sammy Reagan
SammyR@Dorglass.com
(952) 253-0097