Industry Partners

IREM's Industry Partner program is designed to foster professional relationships between chapter members and reputable service providers in the local area.

Learn more about the Industry Partner program


Access/Telecommunications

Erin Anderson
eanderson@kendelldrs.com
(612) 859-4636

 


Blacktopping

 

 

 

 

 


Building & Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Dirk Bak
dirk@sdqltd.com
(952) 929-5263

 

 

Craig Hulbert
chulbert@tremcoinc.com
(612) 554-8662

 

 

 


Carpet Cleaning

 

 

 

 


Construction - Renovation

Tom Klaers
tom@cleanresponse.com
(651) 646-3408

 

 

Kory Carlston
koryc@crawfordmerz.com
(612) 874-9011

 

 

Erin Anderson
eanderson@kendelldrs.com
(612) 859-4636

 

 

Scott Clemente
sclemente@servprominnetonka.com
(612) 217-2018

 


Consulting

Rick Grobovsky
rick@ambeltd.com
(952) 831-1233

 

John Skraba
jskraba@inspec.com
(763) 546-3434

 

 

 

 


Electrical

 

 


Elevator Maintenance - ADA/Upgrades & Repair

Christine Hanson
christine.hanson@kone.com
(612)743-4444 

 

 

 


Energy

Stephen Todd
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
(952) 836-7389

 

Jennifer Oberg
jennifer.oberg@humeratech.com
(763) 255-3218

 

 


Engineering

 

 

 

 


Exterminator - Pest Control

 


Fire & Security Systems/Sprinklers

 

Kurt Johnson
kdjohnson@eganco.com
(763) 595-4383

 

 


Food Service / Catering

 


General Contractor

 

Kory Carlston
koryc@crawfordmerz.com
(612) 874-9011

 


Glass Service

Sammy Reagan
SammyR@Dorglass.com
(952) 253-0097

 


Holiday Decorations & Banners

 

 

Jim Abrahamson
jima@sign-source.com
(952) 908-9106

 


Indoor Air Quality (HVAC - Environmental)

 

Kurt Johnson
kdjohnson@eganco.com
(763) 595-4383

 

Jennifer Oberg
jennifer.oberg@humeratech.com
(763) 255-3218

 

 


Janitorial Services

 

 

 

 

Dirk Bak
dirk@sdqltd.com
(952) 929-5263

 

 


Janitorial Supplies - Equipment

 


Landscape

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@southviewdesign.com
(651) 203-3065

 


Leak Detection

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lighting

 

Stephen Todd
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
(952) 836-7389

 


Masonry Repair/Caulking

 

Kay Owen
kay@omasonry.com
(612) 817-9439

 

 


Painting - Decorating

 

Jeff Striker
jeff@tfstriker.com
(952) 843-2090

 

 


Parking Area Coatings

John Johnson
jjohnson@swedebro.com
(763) 434-9237

 


Parking Lot Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Frederickson
superiorstriping@yahoo.com
(763) 422-9576

 

 


Plantscapers

 

Dan Ostvig
dano@ostvigtree.com
(763) 479-4090

 

 


Plumbing Contractors

 


Pool Deck Coatings

John Johnson
jjohnson@swedebro.com
(763) 434-9237

 


Refuse Removal - Recycling

 


Roofing Contractors - Consultants

Rick Grobovsky
rick@ambeltd.com
(952) 831-1233

 

 

 

 

John Skraba
jskraba@inspec.com
(763) 546-3434

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Hulbert
chulbert@tremcoinc.com
(612) 554-8662

 


Sealcoating

 

 

 

 


Security

 

 


Signs

Jim Abrahamson
jima@sign-source.com
(952) 908-9106

 


Sitework Construction

 

 


Snow Removal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@southviewdesign.com
(651) 203-3065

 


Specialty Cleaning & Restoration

 

Tom Klaers
tom@cleanresponse.com
(651) 646-3408

 

Kay Owen
kay@omasonry.com
(612) 817-9439

 

 

Dirk Bak
dirk@sdqltd.com
(952) 929-5263

 

Scott Clemente
sclemente@servprominnetonka.com
(612) 217-2018

 


Striping - Sweeping Services

 

 

 

 

Jeff Striker
jeff@tfstriker.com
(952) 843-2090

 


Tree & Lawn Services

 

 

 

 

Dan Ostvig
dano@ostvigtree.com
(763) 479-4090

 

 

 

 

 


Windows - Doors

Sammy Reagan
SammyR@Dorglass.com
(952) 253-0097