Executive Council

See IREM National Leadership

Deanna Kalkman

President

Hempel Companies

dkalkman@hempelcompanies.com

Angela Samargia

Vice-President

McGough

angela.samargia@mcgough.com

Audrey June-Janzen

Treasurer

The Excelsior Group

Audrey.janzen@excelsiorllc.com

Alexander Leuthner

Secretary

RMR Group

aleuthner@rmrgroup.com

Russell Van Beck

Immediate Past President

Hines

russ.vanbeck@hines.com

Katie Clark

Executive Councillor

Transwestern

katie.clark@transwestern.com

Emily Jacobs-Allen

Executive Councillor

Zeller

ejacobsallen@zeller.us

Anna Javellana

Executive Councillor

JLL

anna.javellana@am.jll.com

Gretchen Olson

Executive Councillor

JLL

Gretchen.Olson@am.jll.com

Brandon Otting

Executive Councillor

brandon.otting@am.jll.com

Corrin Secrist

Executive Councillor

corrin.secrist@gmail.com

Laura Steffes

Executive Councillor

Upper Midwest Management Corp.

lsteffes@ummc.co