Executive Council

See IREM National Leadership

Deanna Kalkman

President

Jones Lang Lasalle

dkalkman@hempelcompanies.com

Angela Samargia

Vice-President

McGough

angela.samargia@mcgough.com

Audrey June-Janzen

Treasurer

The Excelsior Group

Audrey.janzen@excelsiorllc.com

Russell Van Beck

Immediate Past President

Hines

russ.vanbeck@hines.com

Katie Clark

Executive Councillor

Transwestern

katie.clark@transwestern.com

Emily Jacobs

Executive Councillor

Cushman & Wakefield

emily.jacobs@cushwakemn.com

Anna Javellana

Executive Councillor

JLL

anna@annajavellana.com

Gretchen Olson

Executive Councillor

JLL

Gretchen.Olson@am.jll.com

Brandon Otting

Executive Councillor

brandon.otting@am.jll.com

Corrin Secrist

Executive Councillor

corrin.secrist@gmail.com

Laura Steffes

Executive Councillor

Upper Midwest Management Corp.

lsteffes@ummc.co