Executive Council

See IREM National Leadership

Angela Samargia

President

McGough

angela.samargia@mcgough.com

Audrey June-Janzen

Vice-President

The Excelsior Group

Audrey.janzen@excelsiorllc.com

Brandon Otting

Secretary

brandon.otting@am.jll.com

Colette M Altfillisch

Executive Councillor

colette.altfillisch@colliers.com

Katie Clark

Executive Councillor

Transwestern

katie.hopp@transwestern.com

Katie Cohen

Executive Councillor

Frauenshuh

katie.cohen@frauenshuh.com

Ice Demmings

Executive Councillor

Midtown Global Market

idemmings@ndc-mn.org

Emily Jacobs-Allen

Executive Councillor

ejacobsallen@zellerrealty.com

Anna Javellana

Executive Councillor

Addicted To Busy

anna@annajavellena.com

Patrick Lensing

Executive Councillor

Summerhill Commercial Real Estate, LLC

plensing@summerhillcommercial.com

Trey Pridgen

Executive Councillor

treydpridgen@gmail.com

Laura Steffes

Executive Councillor

Upper Midwest Management Corp.

lsteffes@ummc.co

Russell Van Beck

Executive Councillor

Hines

russ.vanbeck@hines.com