Executive Council

See IREM National Leadership

President

Russell Van Beck
Hines
e-mail: russ.vanbeck@hines.com

Treasurer

Deanna Kalkman
Jones Lang Lasalle
e-mail: Deanna.Kalkman@am.jll.com

Secretary

Angela Samargia
McGough
e-mail: angela.samargia@mcgough.com

Immediate Past President

Charles Meadows
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: dennis.meadows@cushwake.com

Executive Councillor

Katie Clark
Transwestern
e-mail: katie.clark@transwestern.com

Executive Councillor

Marcus Curtis
Kleinman Realty Co.
e-mail: mcurtis@kleinmanrealty.com

Executive Councillor

Emily Jacobs
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: emily.jacobs@cushwakemn.com

Executive Councillor

Anna Javellana
JLL
e-mail: anna.javellana@am.jll.com

Executive Councillor

Audrey June-Janzen
The Excelsior Group
e-mail: Audrey.janzen@excelsiorllc.com

Executive Councillor

Gretchen Olson
Jones Lang Lasalle Americas, Inc.
e-mail: Gretchen.Olson@am.jll.com

Executive Councillor

Brandon Otting
e-mail: brandon.otting@am.jll.com

Executive Councillor

Laura Steffes
Upper Midwest Management Corp.
e-mail: lsteffes@ummc.co